(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


30 | San Diego, California

I want adventure in the great wide somewhere

She is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When she gets interested in something, she can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire her for her knowledge and innovativeness. She derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

She is drawn to those who can balance her highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • When reading, I enjoy it when the writer takes a sidetrack to say something beautiful or meaningful
  • It is important to respect authority
  • I have more energy than most people

find out your type »

Her 18 interests

« »




Dining out





Performing arts

Playing Sports





Watching sports

Wine tasting



in her own words...

I really LOVE to travel, I can't seem to stay away from new adventures. I really like experiencing new cultures and ideas. I want to see the 7 wonders of the world before I'm 30, I have one down so 6 more to go! I'm currently going to school Majoring in Political Science, hopefully going to law school after that. I'm a pretty easy going person that enjoys going with the flow of life. I guess I get that from being a San Diego native. I love going to concerts, especially small coffee shop ones. I'm shy at first, but once you get me talking I can't seem to stop... As far as my tastes in music they really vary I enjoy all types of music. My dad is a musician, so I learned to appreciate all types. Some of my favorite bands/artist are; Coldplay, Jason Mraz, MGMT, John Mayer, Muse, James Morrison, Jamie Cullum, LMFAO, Adele, Ray Lamontagne, Usher, Joe Pass, Lady Gaga...

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
    • Live with roommate(s)
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 23 - 32
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any