(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


30 | San Diego, California

You only live once, so why waste it.

He is a tough-minded, independent thinker who likes to explore ideas or problems thoroughly. Yet he has a wild side and is not interested in maintaining routine social engagements either.

He gravitates to men and women who are intellectually exciting and like to discuss topics broadly and thoroughly.

He tends to like someone who is spontaneous, even mischievous, as well as a mate who can appreciate his rugged individualism and support of his drive to succeed.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • I am always doing new things

find out your type »

His 9 interests

« »


Dining out





Playing Sports


Watching sports

in his own words...

Ive been here in San Diego for 6 months now, just moved from Hawaii, in the navy. I used to work on Submarines in an all male environment so I have pretty thick skin. I love the outdoors, beach, hiking, hunting, camping all that. I enjoy working on cars (not when they wont run but to soup them up and customize them), I take a lot of pride in my work and do as much as I can on my own vehicles.I love sports of all types but mainly motor sports. I hate NASCAR so theres no point in asking me about that. Also enjoy football especially NCAA. Im currently working on my associates degree in criminal justice. I guess I can say that Im trying this online thing because everything has gotten so boring now. Seems like I go out with the same friends, we go to the same spots, and talk to the same people. Its like my weekends are on repeat. I'm looking for a strong willed woman, that can have a real conversation with her own educated opinion. A real independent woman who understands that just because we don't hang out every night dose not mean anything is wrong.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 27
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any