PRIMARY

NONE

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(she also shows elements of this type)

Staceymara36

36 | San Diego, California

Looking for the cheese to my macaroni.

Her 9 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Music

Playing Sports

Travel

Watching sports

in her own words...

I'm single. I'm happy. And I love my job. With that said, I am ready to meet someone to experience life with. The people closest to me have helped me become who I am today. I have a best girl friend and a best guy friend. I surround myself with people who are honest and caring. I love to travel, eat good food and drink wine- I prefer red, but that won't stop me from a cold glass of Santa Margarita Pinot Grigio. After college I moved to Boston so that I could say I experienced a New England winter. I've done the whole party thing, staying up all night, etc but I have since learned that I don't recover as fast as I used to. I would much rather go someplace where I can talk to the people I'm with rather than scream at them. I am very driven and I know what I like. I often tell things as they are. I am attracted to people who are both thoughtful and generous but who don't lose sight of themselves. I am looking to meet a man who is not only strong minded, but compassionate as well. My ideal partner will want to experience things because they interest me and will encourage me to experience their passions as well. He will love my dogs as much as I do- even when the little monsters are misbehaving. He will be family oriented and able to fend for himself in a room full of people. Are you this person?

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Jewish
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any