(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)

New Member

51 | San Diego, California

I am looking for somebody who is funny and honest.

He is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

He likes people and is generally comfortable with them. He also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

He needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am more optimistic than most people
  • My friends would say I am very curious
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct

find out your type »

His 16 interests

« »


Dining out






Playing cards

Playing Sports





Watching sports



in his own words...

What I am looking for somebody who is funny and caring and same time somebody who is ambitious. A very good friend, Very hardworking, Adventurous, Somebody who cares about others. Someone who is honest and loyal. I strongly believe that every person should embrace their individualism and not depend on another person to rescue them, fill insecurities and compensate for shortcomings. Like many who make the statement of “life is too short” I may be one of them but only believe that under these circumstances; life is short when you’re having fun and enjoying it but it can be long and demanding when paired with the wrong person. I can say that I have my moments of being a leader and follower, whatever the circumstance calls for. I consider myself open-minded and always up for a challenge in all aspects of life. If any of this sparked any interest feel free to drop me a pic and a line.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Separated
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Middle Eastern
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree