(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


31 | San Diego, California

Always on the Go

She is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, She has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes her exciting.

She admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

She likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, she tries new things and explores new ideas and she particularly likes people who share her energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • It is important to respect authority
  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people

find out your type »

Her 6 interests

« »


Dining out


Playing Sports

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

10 things you may want to know: (1) I have freckles (they aren't always visible in pictures), (2) I love cofee and wine and could drink them both everyday.... I have to force myself to drink water, (3) I love to laugh so hard that my stomach hurts... and I wish I could be more witty/sarcastic because I absolutely love that kind of humor, (4) I don't like to go to clubs, but if I do go, my girlfriends and I head straight to the dance floor and stay there for hours, (5) I like to be active... running convention center stairs, swimming, hiking, etc. (6) I like action movies and CIA/thriller type books... my friends think I am weird, I blame my two older brothers, (7) I work full time and am going to school at night to get my MBA, so I cherish my weekends, (8) I love the Giants (San Francisco), (9) I love to travel and have made a pact (with myself) to travel somewhere new every 18 months.... next up is Spain this summer, (10) I think kindness is the most important quality in a person.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any