PRIMARY

NONE

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(she also shows elements of this type)

Krystina

33 | San Diego, California

good things come in small packages!

Her 10 interests

« »

Camping

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Playing Sports

Shopping

Travel

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

im an awesome inked up disney fanatic! im looking for a guy who is interested in the same things as i am and has the same goals as to where a relationship will end up. i have been through the ringer when it comes to dating. so i have a really high guard up. im shy when you first meet me but i will open up fairly fast. i just like to date men that have a similar style to mine it tends to work out better when i have many things in common with a guy. .im the typical so cal chick in some ways but im laid back very drama free. i have been told that im a very chill girl and sometimes that can be hard to find in so cal. i am definitely like one of the guys :) .i spend my free time with friends drinking beers at some local dive bar or irish pub. i love going to listen to local bands play in san diego. i love going to the desert and riding hard on a dirtbike. i also skate in my free time. i love the beach at night. i listen to all types of music. im always down to try new things. i live my life one day at a time with one foot in front of the other. if you want to know more about me just ask

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Platinum
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 21 - 33
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any