PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Director

(she also shows elements of this type)

Sharon

55 | San Diego, California

Life is short, lets have some fun...

She has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

She seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

She likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement her restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I like to figure out how things work
  • When making a decision, I like to stick to the facts rather than be swayed by people's feelings
  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems

find out your type »

Her 13 interests

« »

Books/reading

Cooking

Dining out

Gardening

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Performing arts

Playing cards

Travel

Volunteering

Fitness

in her own words...

<P>I am friendly but reserved until I get to know someone, have a tender heart, I am kind, compassionate, genuine, very loyal, thoughtful, independent, love to laugh and have fun. I am ready to experience the joy and excitement of getting to know someone new. I would love the opportunity to make a new friend and take the time needed to form a respectful, trusting and loving relationship. I have a great job that challenges me every day and wonderful friends and family. All that is missing is finding someone to experience life’s adventures with and the hope that it will turn into a loving and permanent relationship. A bit more about me: • I try to work out 4-5 days a week, or more if I can also get in a walk or hike but I am not a fanatic (I just like being active). • I get up really early most days so I can drink coffee and read the paper while it is still quiet. • I love going to street fairs, farmers markets and other outdoor events just to be outdoors on a nice day. I also really enjoy movies, live theater and even a Padre game once in awhile. • I would like to meet someone who is kind, responsible, respectful, curious, interested in the world around them and willing to explore everything life has to offer.</P>

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Jewish
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 47 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral