(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


27 | San Diego, California

"I'm on right now? I don't believe you."

His 11 interests

« »



Dining out




Performing arts

Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I'm 21 years old according to my birthdate, but I've gone through enough in my life where everyone believes I'm much older, and with that I've learned that age is just a number and judging someone for being young or old is ridiculous. I've spent my life making mistakes and learning from them, and because of that I have learned to live for the future. I've been out of the dating world for a while, as I've been focused on work and school, and I realized that I need more in my life, and so here I am. I currently am going to school for a degree in Restaurant Management, and I work in one of the top beer/wine bars in San Diego as a wine specialist. After I finish school, I'd love to pursuit a career as a sommelier (glorified wine specialist) and travel the world. I love to adventure and try new things, and I like to surround myself with people who feel the same way. I've been known to turn a trip to get some food into an 8 hour road trip just because we feel like it. While I love constantly doing new things, I do like to have things I do regularly, go to the gym or visiting our regular restaurants or bars. I'm incredibly honest as well as sarcastic, with the mix often being taken the wrong way, but I always have good intentions and mean well. People often come to me for advice because of my honesty, and I'm very protective of people close to me and I do more than I need to take care of them. I've learned that family is incredibly important, and although my family isn't close, I make the time to keep the connections I have a strong as possible. No matter how busy I am, I always take at least a few hours once a week to hang out with my grandparents. I believe that life is all about balance. I believe that you can't just focus on something entirely, like school or work. These things are important to me, but your brain will explode with stress if you can't mix it up and take some time off to go have a fun day. I have a truly wide taste in music, from Ita

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 21 - 30
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral