(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


40 | San Diego, California

Extra Extra!

His 9 interests

« »



Dining out




Playing Sports


Watching sports

in his own words...

I enjoy staying very active, rising early in the morning, and making progress in my career. I enjoy competing in bike races and the occasional triathlon. I like many kinds of music, making dinner, and relaxing to an occasional movie (though I haven't had a TV in 10 years). I worked for eight years in the biotech field (industry and academic research), left work for more education, and am now in the last few weeks of grad school for MS degree in bioinformatics at SDSU - done with the coursework, just writing the thesis! I grew up in Northern Cal, went to college in the LA area (Pomona College) and then had to move down to San Diego when I discovered the beaches here. I played rhythm guitar "back in the day" in junior high/high school, but am pretty rusty in plucking the 6 string these days ;) I used to have pretty good tennis serve, and need to hit the court again. I am looking for a girl is active/exercise regularly and is looking to make the most out of life.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral