(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


49 | San Diego, California

Very cool guy who is fun and have my stuff together, smart, love music, the outdoors, and hanging with friends and family.

His 10 interests

« »

Dining out





Performing arts

Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

Professional, divorced (and in a great space!), established, and lots of fun! Want to date and open to meeting someone special. I've not ever met anyone on-line and am interested if this will work to meet someone. I'm an interesting combination of fun-loving and hard working. I've lived in San Diego all of my life with the exception of college and graduate school. I work hard and play hard. I have two amazing kids, an awesome job, and love my home and life in San Diego. I'm really into music, relaxing with friends and family, love to be outdoors and around the beach and ocean. I like sports (playing or specating) and can just as easily spend time appreciating art or hanging at a coffee house or bookstore. I really enjoy live music and go to lots of concerts (pop, rock, most everyhting except Country music). I would like to meet someone who is independent, yet focused on the person they are with; affectionate, secure, happy, adventurous. I'm into meditation and would hope to meet someone who can appreciate that... the ideal lady is mindful, patient, trusting, lives with gratitude, and loves life!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 34 - 42
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree