(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


41 | San Diego, California

Adventure... and Oatmeal!

Her 15 interests

« »



Dining out






Performing arts

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

Hello there! I enjoy playing soccer, dancing, drawing, writing, board games, and sushi... to name a few. I'm a sincere, creative, quirky, and fun-loving person. I like everything from electronica to pop to Hall & Oates, and lately I've been listening to Steve Winwood (God, help me!) Those things that make my heart sing: photography, poetry, art, great writing, and babies! I love my job, being a baby photographer... because it is a culmination of many of those things! I feel so lucky to work with babies, meet incredible people, and to be able to be creative every day. I'm looking for a partner to not only have adventures with... but to also "stir the oatmeal" in life :) I would love to have not only a best friend, but a passionate love as well! The guy I would like to date would be living a life with heart, purpose, and meaning. Someone like this tends to "know" himself. It's very attractive to me when a person lives with integrity and honesty and sincerity... and a little humor thrown in wouldn't hurt, either! ;)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 39
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree