PRIMARY

NONE

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(he also shows elements of this type)

New Member

34 | San Diego, California

Must Love Dogs...with smushed faces!

His 6 interests

« »

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Playing Sports

Travel

Watching sports

in his own words...

I am originally from NY, and have been living here in San Diego for 4 years. I came here for work, and don't really see myself leaving anytime soon. I am the youngest of four, and my family is pretty spread throughout the country. Despite the distance, we all remain pretty close. My parents are two of my best friends, and greatest role models. They have been married for 42 years, and I would love to follow in their footsteps. I'm a pretty random person, but consistent in my beliefs and actions. I know what I am looking for, and am not the type of person to settle for less. I'm pretty active in my career and at home, but definitely love down time relaxing, watching a movie or reading. The people I care about in my life, I CALL, on the phone! I would rather cook a meal (I can cook!) than go out to eat. Happy hours are pretty amazing though. I love any type of game, but I'm not overly competitive. I just bought a bike for the first time since I was a kid, only so my dog can burn some of her endless energy running beside me. I'm also completely addicted to CrossFit. I enjoy it for the physical and mental aspects, the people, and the awesome competitive nature that comes along with completing a workout. You're probably a pretty active person like me, and It would be pretty awesome if you were into CrossFit, or were willing to give it a shot with me! Eating healthy, organic whole foods is also a huge plus (with some cheating!). You are more than likely just a healthy, happy, successful, normal person, looking for the same things that I am. So, if you're out there, please get in touch! I'm definitely looking forward to meeting you. “Someone once told me the definition of Hell: The last day you have on earth, the person you became will meet the person you could have become.” Thats an insanely powerful quote, and reminds me everyday that its way too easy to become complacent. I give my best effort to improve myself in all aspects of my life!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 38
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral