(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


34 | San Diego, California

Let's have some fun!

His 13 interests

« »



Dining out





Performing arts

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I have lived in San Diego for over a year now and love it. I moved from the east coast and was raised in the Midwest so seeing the sun every day is a nice change. I enjoy running and just about everything else you can do outside. I am the type of person who is up for anything and always ready for new adventures. I have seen a lot of Southern California since moving here but I still have a lot left to explore and would love someone special to explore it with! I'm an easy going kind of guy who can stay in and have a great night. At the same time I enjoy going out to bars and clubs with friends. I enjoy traveling and seeing the world. When I have time to travel I go for the third world countries or other places where most people don’t go. It would be great if you’re down to earth and easy to talk to. I enjoy sports and I live an active life so I'm looking for someone who has a lot of energy and likes to get the most out of life! I try to attend church weekly and I value my relationship with Jesus and would like to meet someone who also has a strong faith.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 23 - 30
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral