(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


46 | San Diego, California

New To San Diego

His 9 interests

« »


Dining out





Performing arts


Wine tasting

in his own words...

New to San Diego. Just looking to meet people for friends, explore, & hangout. I write, paint, travel, study, work, drive, drink wine, live well, play hard, photography, horticulture, adventure, breakfast. When I'm not working on my PhD in Complex Adaptive Systems (CAS) and EI (Emotional Intelligence) , I enjoy the great oudoors and the thrill of the open road in my jeep. As a southern Cali transplant from Miami, I enjoy exploring the beaches, mountains, forests, and concrete jungles. I'm also an artist. I work with oil and gouache, a type of water color, and enjoy exhibiting my work so I try to keep up with what's going on in the local galleries and opportunities to show a piece here and there. I spent christmas in Russia-it was a blast!, so yea, I like to travel. I'm granola. In the past, I collected orchids for private collectors and did a lot of travelling brokering, buying, growing, and maintaining exotic orchid collections. Currently, I'm growing some palms in Florida where I keep a collection of native and exotic Florida species, so I'm committed to a sustainable planet. To live is so startling, it leaves little time for anything else (Helen Keller). So if you think you can keep up with me and enjoy adventure, say Hi.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree