(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


63 | San Diego, California

Outgoing Fun & Healthy, Living at the Beach

His 8 interests

« »


Dining out




Playing Sports


Watching sports

in his own words...

I am a long-time San Diegan who loves the outdoors, and especially the ocean and beaches. Even the sound of the waves brings me peace. I am active, and regularly surf, work out and hike. However, I am also content with quiet, relaxing nights at home watching a movie with the right person. I like good people, good food and good music. I love to listen to, and to play guitar. I am passionate, outgoing and funny; but I am also sensitive, caring and respectful. Travel is important. I visited Hawaii, Costa Rica, Spain, Portugal and France last year. I want to explore Europe and Asia more...with a special woman who shares my same interests and values. I socialize with happy, positive people, who see the glass as half full, not half empty. I would love to meet a happy, positive, outdoorsy, fun lady who appreciates the same things I do. Of course I want to find my soul mate. Who doesn't? But maybe in the meantime I get to know other fun, quality people along the path of life. Pura vida!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Answered
  • Relationship history:
    • Not Answered
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 48
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree