(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


26 | San Diego, California

Nice guys still finish last, but I don't mind waiting.

His 9 interests

« »


Dining out





Performing arts

Playing cards


in his own words...

My name is Michael and I live in San Diego, CA. I'm originally from Toledo, OH and moved to Clearwater, FL as a child. I speak English and Spanish (My Spanish isn't what it used to be but I can pick up most stuff). I love going to the beach, though the beaches here in California aren't as good as the beaches in Florida I think.. I really like going out and doing anything; from camping, to the bar, the zoo, or even the casino. I'm not a heavy drinker, though I do drink considering I just recently turned 21. All I really want in life is someone that doesn't lie. One of my pet peeves is liars, even about little things it's just annoying. I'm in the US Navy, and I've been in for about a year and a half. The Navy is what brings me here to San Diego, and I have a lot of time on my hands over here. I'm a believer that chivalry in not dead, but don't take it too far haha. I'm 6'4'' and i'm skinny, but i'm still in shape. Feel like getting to know me, just send me a message. Good luck!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 23
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any