(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


34 | San Diego, California

It's time for a change!

His 9 interests

« »


Dining out




Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

This is actually a little harder than it seems. Well here goes nothing. I would like to think of myself as a kind and genuine person. I have a 3 year old son who is the most important thing in the whole world to me. Having a child can definitely put a damper on any kind of social life but I enjoy meeting new people even though I don't have as much free time as I would like. I guess that's why I'm on here. I love play and watching most all sports. I really enjoy playing softball. Its a lot of fun to play on the weekend with some great friends, spending time with them and their families. I've kinda gotten out the bar and club scene but still like to go out when I can. As long as I'm in good company I usually enjoy myself in whatever we are doing. I don't mind staying at home, watching a movie and having a drink or two. My career is very important to me and would like to find someone that has goals and is equally motivated to improve their life. I can't stand people that live their life with no purpose. Personally in my career I know the better I do ultimately means a better life and more opportunities for myself and my son. I would like to find someone who us funny, witty and enjoys friendly banter. Someone who has similar interests and qualities. Someone to share my life with. If you have any questions please don't be shy:)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Not Answered
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 22 - 30
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral