(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)

New Member

29 | San Diego, California

Because 1 out of 5 relationships start online...

Her 10 interests

« »



Dining out




Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I moved back from Vegas a few months ago, needless to say the dating scene, for lack of a better term, was interesting. So, I figured I would explore my online options. I am a dork and try not to take life too seriously; but, do not underestimate my ability to hold an intelligent conversation. I love life and appreciate the little things. I am passionate about health and fitness, my family and having fun. I enjoy anything from a relaxing pedicure to a sweaty gym sess, an evening on the town or a blockbuster night. What do I want in my date? An attractive, genuine, motivated man who shares the same values and morals as I do. I am open-minded and appreciate others individuality but I cannot stand arrogance, egotism, liars, cheaters, or the victim mentality. Well that covers the basics and without writing an autobiography let the search begin… Oh, and PS I am witty and fluent in sarcasm so if you are sensitive take precaution.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 34
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral