PRIMARY

NONE

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(she also shows elements of this type)

Eva

50 | San Diego, California

Happy together.

Her 4 interests

Dining out

Museums

Music

Travel

in her own words...

“Your mother is a complex women” Sweet home Alabama, comes to my mind first. I am a real women living a pretty structured life. Since I have a 8-5 job (that I like) there is only time left to run into the gym in the evening , read a book, listen to music, maybe watch a little TV. I have 2 adult children, daughter and a son. They both went on to pursue they own destiny and I am curiously watching the trials and tribulations of their journey …so cool. I am respected in my job, loved by my friends and children. I am as ordinary as I am authentic. I am athletic and would try almost any sport …did some kite boarding last year. I enjoy symphony and theatre. When to a couple of concerts from the Jacob Masterworks series last month. You may find me doing yoga in the morning or running on the beach. And most importantly ... I am single and hoping to find a partner with whom I can share simple joys of everyday llife.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 43 - 49
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree