(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


49 | San Diego, California

Not loud, not even close. I prefer suduction and to savor the moment.

Her 13 interests

« »



Dining out






Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

Imagine this – she is sweet And fun, has poise yet also loves to go riding thru the mud, is independent but needs your shoulder to take on this world together - Single yes, boring never. I love to be home after a day at the job, but weekends are playtime. I love the outdoors, camping (Yes, camping!), riding in the desert or chillin on a beach. If I could plan the perfect weekend i would.. not plan anything and just go with it. I love a road trip and any reason to checkout the path least taken, explore a new town, or winery.. you get the idea. So, my ideal guy is someone who can hang with the above. No couch potatoes. Don't get me wrong, when it's raining outside - there's nothing better then snuggling up on the couch with my guy and a good movie (action, adventure and Yes I love Sci-Fi), but if it's nice out.. well let's just say I hope you are as adventuresome as I am. The man for me is easy going, happy in his own right, treasures family and friends above all else and is looking for that chemistry and connection. If this is you.. send me an email, I'd love to talk. ~ H

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 39
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college