(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


38 | San Diego, California

Beach bum who is geniune and natural who is looking for a companion to have a good time.

Her 4 interests



Dining out


in her own words...

I don't believe your day should start with an alarm clock, animals are the only thing capable of unconditional love, pizza should be consumed weekly, philly street pretzels are the best. Plastic surgery is in my future, I am a beach bum at heart, Pepsi rocks, sincerity is the key to success, I believe in stimulating the economy thru shopping, Anthropologie is my favorite retailer, and red roses are generic. I love crazy MTV reality shows, music is poetry, and I am not meant to work, but to volunteer my time. As of an ideal match....a surfer, athlete who is self-motivated and enjoys both going out and staying in. A man who takes charge and wears the pants in the relationship. Cooking ability is key, since I can't, won't and don't enjoy it. Someone who is tuned into their partner's needs yet still maintains their independence and allows me to have my space when needed. No clingers needed here. Kids maybe an option in the future, but I hope to stay home with them while they are young so a match that would support this view. Also, a man who is close to their family. But most importantly and bottom line...a loyal, repectful and honest man.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Answered
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 34 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college