(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)

New Member

48 | San Diego, California

Urban Yogi seeks Urban Yogi for laughs, dating, romance and ltr.

His 12 interests

« »



Dining out






Performing arts




in his own words...

An Urban Yogi, I spend quite a bit of time in the city, but enjoy getting out and spending time in nature as well. After an 8-year career in another industry, I went back to school 4 years ago and received my Holistic Health Practitioner Certification (HHP) in 2009. I have found my passion, working with people with Traditional Thai Massage and Yoga Therapy. Both massage and yoga have also become greatly important as part of my self-care. I have had 3 significant relationships in my life, with my last ltr ending at the beginning of 2006. From that time to the present, I have taken the opportunity to really get to know myself well, work on my own shortcomings and define what I am looking for in any future relationship. I would describe my best "match" as: A Yogi or Conscious Man who exhibits many of the qualities I find attractive. Honesty, sense of humor, a natural sense of giving back (community/volunteering), kindness, loving, compassion, trusting, a love for nature. I am seeking those who are currently living their passion (whatever it may be) or have a dream and plan to create it in the near future.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Bald
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral