(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


51 | San Diego, California

It's my time for that crazy feeling. Is it yours as well?

His 6 interests

« »



Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

Let me begin with this please. If you are FINALLY into REAL!!!!!!Tired of boy's who constantly try to act like MEN? Let me know. Pls otherwise I am not interested! I'm a bit bad but really really good I will not deal with girls who are (LIKE I AM THE CHEESE) (ALL ABOUT ME) (SELFISH) (MATERIALISTIC) . Find a 107 pound 4 eyed Bald nerd in La Jolla or Del Mar baby with the $$ you simplistic person you are.. I have an extremely enjoyable job which makes a lot of people very happy. I can go into detail but first I will have to get to know you. Only real women reply please. Life is short dreams are long.I am a REAL MAN and love to do what real men do and that's not lying on the couch watching the tube while the sun shines. Lets not let long dreams die in a short life. I love to be at the beach, hiking, surfing, biking tennis, and cooking as well as traveling. I want to finally find the woman to spend time with and if it turns into something more all the better. .I eat and live healthy, live alone and that gets to be a bit boring at times.I love to cook and am quit good at it. I like to listen to alternative music like Offspring, Silver Sun Pickup's Ugly Kid Joe etc. If you feel like you are tired of being lied to or cheated on then maybe you should free yourself of those never ending hassles. If you want a chance at a real non clouded life, please lets talk. Well what goes around keeps going around. Circular piece of a life spent but never regained. R U living for today or tomorrow? Happy? Sad? Care to find the answer. Summer is coming. Nuf said. Johnny

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • education:
    • High school