(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


65 | San Diego, California

Looking for help with writing the next chapter

His 13 interests

« »

Dining out





Performing arts

Playing Sports





Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I am a successful professional, financially secure. I have my own business and I love what I do. I have been told that am easy to be around and fun to be with. I am down to earth, intelligent, honest, loving and sincere, and I have a great sense of humor. I am dependable, caring and I have a passion for love, life, and my family. I enjoy sports, music, movies, or reading a great novel. I enjoy tropical vacations as well as exploring the old towns and cities of Europe. I stay in shape by working out on a regular basis. I love the outdoors – long walks or riding my bike. I enjoy good food, wine and great conversation. I also like the simple things in life, like listening to music, watching a DVD. I am looking for an intelligent, honest, loving, woman who is emotionally and physically healthy. She must have passion for love and life and be a best friend, partner and soul mate; someone go the movies with or our favorite dinner spot, plan trips, share family. I am looking for someone that loves to have fun, and would like to share values and interests together

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 49 - 57
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral