(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


29 | San Diego, California

I don't like headlines.

His 10 interests

« »



Dining out




Playing cards

Playing Sports


Watching sports

in his own words...

Hey, I'm a 24 year old guy. I've been living in San Diego for 5 years now. A little about me... - I'm extremely confident in myself but never cocky. - I'm very active. I like to go out and have fun and I don't spend much time sitting around the house. But I'm not against the idea either. - I love skydiving and do it regularly. - I love my job and it keeps me very busy. But that doesn't mean I don't have time for the people in my life. - I have a good sense of humor and can take a joke. But I can also dish them out with the best. - I love tattoos and have a few myself. - I'm fiercely loyal to my close friends and family. - I love movies and watch every one I can get my hands on. - I don't like watching sports on TV but I will if it's on and I'm there. - I workout regularly and eat healthy because it makes me feel good. But I'm not beyond eating a pizza or fast food every once in awhile. - I'm not afraid to get drunk but I keep it in control most of the time. - Some people would call me shy but I'm not shy. I just prefer listening. You learn more. - If somethings wrong I fix it. - I have a healthy disrespect for authority. I don't like being told what to do but I can take it if needed. - I don't have trouble meeting people but I thought this would be fun. I'm easy to talk to so get in touch if you would like.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Answered
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 30
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any