(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


40 | San Diego, California

It all began with a simple hello…

Her 4 interests

Dining out



Wine tasting

in her own words...

Life is good. I am generally a happy person with a sweet disposition. I have been told I am someone who gets along with most anyone and I most certainly hope to make you feel right at home when we are together. A very caring and giving person, my sincere kindness and compassion for others is routinely displayed in my words and in my actions. I hope to find that same level of character and integrity in a match. I am hard-working, driven, and independent. I simply hope to find a special guy with whom I can continually expand my growing collection of amazing life experiences, creating a wealth of memories along the way. I appreciate a guy who lives with purpose and on purpose, continually setting goals for himself as he charts his course in life. He knows what he wants and is unafraid to pursue that end. The man for me is deeply committed to finding and growing a long and meaningful relationship. He wants to be with someone special, and not just be with anyone for the sake of passing time or having something to do on a lazy Saturday night. I am easily drawn to a man with nice eyes, a sincere smile, and solid confidence. I admire a man who is self-assured, yet who is not weighed down by ego and arrogance. Humility looks good on him. The man for me will continually inspire, challenge, and motivate me, and I promise to return that favor in kind.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any