(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


48 | San Diego, California

Smile...its contagious!!

Her 12 interests

« »


Dining out





Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

My friends say I'm young at heart but I try to just have fun and not sweat the small stuff. I love sports and enjoy going to sporting events as well as participating. My family and friends are very important to me, I love spending time with them. I live by the famous mottos "do unto others, as you have done to you" and "say what you mean, mean what you say". I'm attracted to a great sense of humor, positive attitude and someone to loves to watch sports ! What I enjoy...charger, laker and padre games, volleyball at the beach, a good softball game, bowling, billiards (bet i can beat you - wink wink), darts, amusement parks, concerts, sushi, bbq's, camping, bubble baths (with a glass of wine - duhhh), and being home on a rainy day cozied on the couch watching a good movie (with popcorn!)...staying in bed on sundays till noon with the newspaper and football on the tube (uhhh heaven)...i'm game for anything...cant knock it till I try it... My bucket list: skydiving, visiting the pyramids, sitting in front of taj mahal getting pic taken, staying in a hut on fiji island (a/c mandatory), sitting next to lakers courtside with many more I always manage to have fun no matter what I'm doing, whether its at work or out with friends...its the company that makes a great time, not the place. I try to learn something new everyday, if i dont, then life gets boring. Whether you enjoy what you just read or not, wish you the best of luck in finding what you're looking for on this site...just keep it real...cheers!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 47
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any