(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


32 | San Diego, California

"Fall down seven times, stand up eight"

Her 17 interests

« »




Dining out






Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

It's been a long road to get to where I am today, and I'd be lying if I said the journey was an easy one. But those experiences along the way made me who I am today and for that, I wouldn't change anything. I'm a kind-hearted, thoughtful, genuine person who's easy-going and down to earth and doesn't let the small day-to-day annoyances get the better of me. I'm honest, loyal, and someone that you can count on. I believe in having good morals and values and look for the same in another. I try to do something every day to better the world or brighten the life of someone around me, even if it's just something small. I am really close with my family and they means the world to me - I would hands down do anything for them. I'm the person that is almost getting run over trying to help a cute old lady cross the street, the person that will start up a friendly conversation with you while waiting at the grocery store check out line, and the person that will smile and say hello when passing a stranger on the street. And I'm definitely the first one to make fun of myself for doing something stupid :) I like the laugh and have a good time and hoping to meet someone that I can enjoy life with. I love to cook, bake, garden, run on the beach, travel, and be outdoors as much as possible. I have a weakness for frozen yogurt, polka dots, and orchids, even if I can't keep the damn things alive. I must admit, I'm not a complete angel though. I have no problem doing laudry but the pile of clean clothes never seem to make it back into my closet, and I sometimes kick my overweight, mildly neurotic cat out of bed in the middle of the night when she won't stop grooming herself all night and I have to work in 5 hours. Didn't you clean that spot 47 times already?!?! I don't have any preconceived ideas of who my "match" is or what he will look like. All I know is that he would complement who I am as a person and I in turn would complement him, and I couldn't imagine living my

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 27 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any