(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)

New Member

59 | San Diego, California

just a normal guy looking for a nice girl to share some time with...

His 6 interests

« »

Dining out



Playing Sports


Watching sports

in his own words...

I'm here looking for a nice person that I share things in common with, especially core values. No workaholics please. I need to see my girl more than once a week and my idea of fun is not working in your yard on the weekends. I like to go places and do fun things on the weekends, especially things outside in nature. Hiking, rollerblading, mountain biking, kayaking, surfing, and walks on the beach are at the top of my list. Of course I also like to go out to dinners, see movies, and go dancing. I also love sunsets and holding hands. I'm very affectionate, honest and committed when I'm in a relationship. At the moment I can't read your emails, sorry. You can wink at me and I'll know you're interested. Also, I'm not on here much so best way to let me know you are interested is jclevengerphoto at gee male. Thanks.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 48
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any