(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


49 | San Diego, California

I'm a good Mid-Western gal at heart. I love God, my family, my country. I adore my friends and think the GB Packers are out of sight!

Her 11 interests

« »



Dining out




Performing arts




Wine tasting

in her own words...

My Aunt will sometimes refer to me as her “willful child”. I would like to say in my defense that I know who I am, I know what I want and I can be a bit feisty. How can that be a negative?! I have a zest for life; I know that I am loved and blessed beyond belief. I’m looking for someone who can appreciate the simple things, take each day as it comes and turn the negatives into positives. I grew up in Wisconsin with a family, who despite their issues, were warm, loving and affectionate. Heartfelt hugs are a way to say hello and good-bye, the words “I Love You”, given freely and often. I like to tell the people in my life that I love them, because you never know, when it will be your time to go. A great first date would be a locale where we could chat and become better acquainted with one another. I need to find a man with whom I have a spiritual connection and of course attractive (to me). Someone who takes care of themselves, as I take care of myself, physically, spiritually, emotionally and psychologically. Are you close to your family? Have you worked out past issues, so as to not bring them into future relationships? Where are you physically, spiritually, emotionally, psychologically? Do you like to travel and explore different parts of the world (the safe parts preferably) ;-) Are you open to discussing topics like; faith based belief as it relates to the things of God, or politics? I know these subjects can be deep and rather unsettling. But I truly believe that couples would be matched, if they actually understood /knew each other, before getting into the physicality’s of a relationship. I’m not your average woman, but then again I’m not looking for an average man. If you’re ready for something different, something healthy and something good, then look no further…for you have found her.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 38 - 48
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral