(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)

New Member

35 | San Diego, California

The most important thing in my life is my faith!

Her 8 interests

« »

Dining out



Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I'm an active, energetic person with an outgoing personality. I love being around family and friends. Family is very important to me. I grew up in an amazing Christian home with 2 amazing parents. I'm also the oldest of 2 sisters who I love with all my heart. I'm extremely blessed! I love working out and staying healthy! There is nothing like taking a high impact kickboxing or zumba class. I also enjoy a good run or hike. I played D1 soccer in college and just recently joined a coed league. I would have to say my first game back was a blast. I only walked off with 2 raspberry skinned knees and a bruised foot. I'll still be able to put on the stelettoes though:) Spending time at the beach is one of my ultimate satisfactions. I'm new to the San Diego area and have completely fallen in love with the beaches here. When I'm at the beach I can't help but marvel at God's beautiful creation! The most important thing in my life is my faith and my relationship with Jesus Christ! To me-nothing is more attractive than a man completely in love with Jesus! I also value trust, loyalty, and respect in a man. I love being affectionate and I've been told I give the best hugs! Never thought I'd use a dating site to find that "special someone" but I figured I'd give it a shot.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 27 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree