PRIMARY

NONE

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(he also shows elements of this type)

New Member

31 | San Diego, California

Tall, blonde, and friendly! Even if you want to just grab a friendly drink, I love meeting new people!

His 11 interests

« »

Cooking

Dining out

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Music

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Politics

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

in his own words...

Hi! My name is Will. Physically I'm 25, 6'0" tall, about 180lbs (though slowly muscling my way up), dirty blonde hair, blue eyes, white euro-mutt, etc. I'm Ex-Navy (not always a plus for people, but there it is.) and I'm currently going to school full time. As a Mechanical Engineering major I've recently come to the conclusion that being good in the math / science category makes it hard to meet any women. In my physics class, out of 50 people, there are a total of 6 girls, and 3 of them are questionable. All the cute girls end up with degrees in communications, or arts, or something not at all related to my field, and trying to pick up on drunk chicks in a bar just seems... sleazy to me. I like a girl on the weekends. I don't watch any TV. Period. No sports, no soaps, nothing. I'd who can laugh and smile, and who doesn't take herself (or those around her) too seriously. I crack jokes and I tease (playfully of course), so if you are thin-skinned we probably won't get along. Friendly banter is a must! I dish it out, and I expect to get it back. I go to the gym about 5 times a week as school permits, and I play Ice Hockey rather lie out on the beach, catch a movie, read a book, or go have an adventure. Speaking of adventure, I love learning, I love school, and I love doing something new. Whether it's going to a new place, or picking up a new hobby, when I lie on my death bed I want to look back and be happy that I tried everything once, and some things twice. Sometimes it's hard for me to do new things by myself, so if you have something to teach, or even better, something you want to learn...

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any