PRIMARY

NONE

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(he also shows elements of this type)

Timo

49 | San Diego, California

Men are like a fine wine.

His 7 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Travel

Volunteering

Wine tasting

in his own words...

Men are like a fine wine. They all start out like grapes, but it's your job to stomp on them and keep them in the dark until they mature into something you'd like to have dinner with. I am a merlot, or a good pinot noir: not so full-bodied (I'm a bit skinny), a bit fruity (read: goofy), light (=easygoing), pleasant on the tongue and not too dry (except in sense of humor). From a good year, so plenty of time to have developed into something that may suit your taste buds (without too much extra stomping!). I’m no wine snob; I just enjoy what I like. I don't like beer except dark, like Guinness. I like strong tastes; black coffee & spicy food. It follows that I like a person with a strong personality. What else do I like about you? As long as you are unique and - dare I say it? - a bit crazy (a good thing in my book), have a strong character, and as long as you appreciate my goofy looks & personality, things may work out very well. Maybe you can teach me a foreign language (yes, English is a foreign language to me, but I think I'm getting the hang of it...). Or how to play guitar... Or get me scuba diving again. Rock climbing. Things I'm not even thinking of. You are tall and slim (I may have to carry you at some point and I’m not too muscular), feisty, opinionated and maybe a bit of a tomboy. You are easy to get close to, affectionate and not afraid of PDA. Seeing old people holding hands makes me happy, and this is what I want too... Unfortunately I am allergic to dogs and a bit to cats as well. Not by choice - I love animals. But if you have a dog / cat, it may make things difficult if we decide we really like each other... Sorry! So, after all that: what's in it for you? Born & raised in Europe, I came here from Australia. I am passionate about a many things, and I hope to end up being passionate about you. I’m well grounded, enjoy my job every day, and have no drama holding me back. As long as we can learn from our past,

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 33 - 43
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
  • education:
    • Any