PRIMARY

NONE

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(she also shows elements of this type)

New Member

27 | San Diego, California

ooh helloooo

Her 6 interests

« »

Camping

Dining out

Museums

Music

Travel

Volunteering

in her own words...

The best piece of advice I've ever been given was, "surround yourself with people who inspire you and make at least one person smile everyday." So here I am, looking for inspiration. I moved to San Diego from New Jersey for school a few years ago and am so very happy here. I'm loving life in the sunshine, and am looking for someone to share my happiness with. I love seeing live music, especially a band that can get the entire room dancing. The beach is where I spend most of my time. I'm either walking, biking, or reading a book out there everyday. I love a good cup of coffee and reading the newspaper. I've done a bit of traveling so far and never plan on stopping. We live in a beautiful world and I want to see every part of it. I love laughing, who doesn't? I'm really easy-going but sometimes have trouble making decisions because of it! I love meeting new people, so hopefully there are some like-minded individuals out there reading this now. I promise to make you smile.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 21 - 31
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral