(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


39 | San Diego, California

Keeping it brief

Her 10 interests

« »



Dining out


Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am inquisitive, expressive, and fun. I am quite friendly, happy, and conversational. I keep a clean apartment, I pay my bills on time, and I’m free of any baggage. I appreciate other cultures and I am patriotic. I’m healthy, I eat steak and I love salad. My last relationship ended amicably over three years ago. I’m trying because I want to date. Right now, I'm not looking for an exotic outing or a drawn-out internet conversation. I’d prefer meeting because so much more is revealed in person. My perfect date is with a confident man who knows that he isn't perfect. He can laugh at himself and follows his own agenda. He is a gentleman, he is ambitious, and at the end of the day, he likes me.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 33 - 39
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral