(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


77 | San Diego, California

New in Would you like to talk to me, smile and laugh at about anything and everything happening under the sun? Let 's connect.

Her 12 interests

« »


Dining out




Playing Sports





Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am loyal, honest, faithful, trustworthy, loving, patient and down to earth. I have a good sense of humor, friendky, practical and easy to please. I express my feelings easily in words and deeds. I don't do to others what I don't want them to do to me. I respect and expects respect in return. I always look at the good side of a person. I believe that the words thanks, love, sorry and forgive are only said when meant. To me, open communication, time and attention, space are important in a special friendship and lasting relationship. I believe in sharing, giving and receiving. I maintain a healthy lifestyle with healthy foods, vitamins, green tea, lots of water and exercise. I am good looking and well groomed. Looks and feels younger than age. With my friend or partner, I would like to dine out in a nice restaurant, watch a movie, go to concerts, walk in the park, shop, drive around town and travel in different places in US, Asia and possibly Europe. I am looking for someone who has the same love of family, morals, values, traits, interests and beliefs like mine; someone much as possible has the same faith as I have; someone who is willing to share and go into friendship at the moment with the hope that iit will develop into a deeper lasting relationship when the right time comes. . I have a close knitted family who loves and supports each other in everything.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Black
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 65 - 71
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • education:
    • Some college