PRIMARY

NONE

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(he also shows elements of this type)

Sean

31 | San Diego, California

I am not getting a sig on my beeper

His 5 interests

« »

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Dancing

Travel

Wine tasting

in his own words...

Well here it goess...Love working out and I am incredibly driven in all aspects of my life. Just because I care about how I look and nutrition does not mean that I am a dbag. New to this whole site and thought I'd try it out. I have done everything from a bodybuilding competition to surfing in Indonesia. Love to travel anywhere and everywhere...its what life is about! I think its key to have a balance in life between work and play. I hate drama so please do not bring any into my life. Looking for a solid girl who enjoys having fun and is really social. My family is my rock and still talk to them everyday so it is very important that you are close with your family. Like they say why live life if its not to the fullest!!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Answered
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 21 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any