(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


30 | San Diego, California

Southern Belle

Her 9 interests

« »






Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

Decided to have the internet help me with my dating adventures! I am an easy going person, who is willing to put myself out there. I love good music, good food, and good people. I can go to the bar to watch the game, drink some wine at home, or go on a fishing trip for the weekend. If I have the opportunity to try something new, I definitely will not pass it up. I am open to meeting new people and getting out there and enjoying life. I want to find someone who can make me laugh, and of course who makes me feel good about myself and makes me feel important. My family is a huge part of my life, as well as good friends. I have a big family, and we can find any excuse to have a get together for family and friends. Weekend roadtrips are always something I like to do, as well as weekend getaways around the area. I grew up in Texas my whole life, and just recently moved to California. I am a country girl at heart who likes to fish, hunt, go camping, or have a day on the river or lake. I am always down to watch a day of sports and have a few beers. I would love to travel to new places and see what else the world has to offer. I would really enjoy being able to do that with someone I am with. Hopefully I can find that person!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any