(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


73 | San Diego, California


Her 9 interests

« »


Dining out


Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

Take a look at the following “checklist” and maybe you can see if I could be a match for you and you might be a match for me, too. - You laugh out loud several times a day. Me, too! - You consider life to be a participation, rather than spectator, sport. Me, too! - You’re a competitive (not combative) person. Me, too! - You enjoy home cooked meals. Me, too! - When you do go out to eat, you prefer to sit down and be waited on. Me, too! - Travel, both in the U.S. and in Europe is something you like to do. Me, too! - If you have children and/or grandchildren, you maintain close ties to them. Me, too! - You are an avid, but not fanatic, football and baseball fan. Me, too! - You’re a patriot and not afraid to say so. Me, too! - Sometimes out of sheer joy, you’re moved to break into song. Me, too! - Going to movies and live theater is fun for you. Me, too! - You’re financially comfortable and not looking for someone to support you. Me, too! - While you tend to enjoy places like Corvette Diner more, you’re also comfortable at Mr. A’s, for instance. Me, too! - You stay informed about what’s going on in the world, but you’re not “addicted” to CNN, etc. Me, too! - You welcome new experiences (within reason, of course). Me, too! - At this point in life, strolling is more realistic than mountain climbing. Me, too! - You’re royally tired of sleeping alone. Me, too! - WANNA MEET UP AND SEE WHAT HAPPENS? ME, TOO!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 63 - 73
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any