(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)

New Member

59 | San Diego, California

I am an open minded person that loves good friends and a great glass of wine. I keep my family and friends close and love to entertain.

Her 9 interests

« »


Dining out




Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I enjoy life and getting to know new people. Since I love to share my friends I like an outgoing man that is secure in himself and our relationship. I value family and love to spend time with my brother and his family in San Diego. I do not have children but would love to be a part of my soul mates family. But if you weren't blessed with children either that is okay too. I love a man with ambition and a goal in life but who also has a sense of humor even though life can be tough at times.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 46 - 59
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral