(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


25 | San Diego, California

checking this out

Her 11 interests

« »



Dining out





Playing Sports



Watching sports

in her own words...

I live in Ocean Beach San Diego and im from Riverside. Im 19. Play basketball go to the beach n heng out with friends for fun. Steelers, Lakers, and Angels are my teams :) HUGE STEELERS FAN. love watching football. not like most girls i know lol. i played basketball and softball in highschool and was also in FFA. raised livestock. was more into sports than that. im a counrty girl and beach/ city girl. At 18 I had a full time job, full time college student, lived alone far away from anyone I knew, and owned my own car that I payed for. So that should kinda say who I am. I'm successful and will be successful in my future. I'm the type of girl that will dress up and look good by your side and will spend my Sunday in a jersey watching football by your side. Im very adventurous and love to try new things. i cant spend my whole life laying on the beach or bodyboarding. i love working about and played basketball my whole live, its my passion. i love taking pictures, with friends and as art. i know what i want, who i am, and where i want to be. i know how to get there and thats what im doing. i work full time and go to school full time. im young but mature. i havent lived with my parents since i was 16. i love movie nights, bonfires, bar b qs, parties, dancing, snowboarding, camping, walks on the beach at night, finding cool spots with a great view. i want a successful guy and has the same intrests. knows where theyre going in live or already in thier career. A gentlemen is a must. Funny, Sweet, into working out, and always down to do something fun.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / LDS
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 19 - 26
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college