PRIMARY

NONE

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(he also shows elements of this type)

New Member

31 | San Diego, California

Lets see Where it goes.

His 11 interests

« »

Camping

Dining out

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Travel

Watching sports

in his own words...

Just a guy starting a new adventure in California. Im Originally from New York and been told I have a accent, but i don't hear it.. :)I work Security at a hotel at the moment but also pursuing a career in law enforcement. I've been working so hard lately that I really haven't had anytime to date. I figured why not the internet which brings me here today. What am Im I looking for ?........ Someone real to themselves. A women that understands what they want. Needs to be flexible. Has to have Integrity, and a truly giving person. Ladies if you have these three things I will have nothing but respect for you. Give you all the affection you can handle. Romance your shoes off and make you laugh till you drop.:)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 23 - 28
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college