(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)

New Member

42 | San Diego, California

If you want to be happy, be. ~Leo Tolstoy

Her 13 interests

« »


Dining out







Performing arts




Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am an easy going, no-drama, sees the cup half-full type of person. I am a firm believer that the energy you put out is the energy you get back so I like to surround myself with people that have a positive outlook on life. I love meeting new people and hearing their stories...learning new things. My favorite place to be is the beach. I've lived on the West Coast for almost 20 years, but grew up in the Midwest. When I moved to California I resigned to never take a day of sunshine or an afternoon at the beach for granted and have faithfully seen that through. I am recently, amicably, divorced and have 2 wonderful kids (an 11 year old daughter and 9 year old son) that live with me part-time. I love seeing the world through their eyes and that they slow me down and help keep me focused on what is truly important in life. Simply put, here is what I'm looking for.... someone that I can go out and have fun with! Easy enough, but so hard. I think it's strange to try and define it too much, sometimes I don't think we actually know who is right for us and really should keep it open. Thanks for reading.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 33 - 47
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any