PRIMARY

NONE

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(he also shows elements of this type)

David

50 | San Diego, California

House trained (will leave the seat down).

His 9 interests

« »

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Performing arts

Politics

Travel

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I have been chased through Red Square by KGB, learned to weave in a small Guatemalan town, stood atop an erupting volcano, bungy jumped from a rusty, third world bridge, learned and quickly forgot the Makarana, memorized dialogue from John Cusack films, "two dollars, I want my two dollars", fancied myself a writer, mastered Thai culinary arts, perfected the chocolate raspberry truffle, and tried to save the world (empasis on tried). I now spend my free time trying to throw pots on a wheel, reading, remodeling my home, and, occasionally, going to the gym. I'm looking for an individual first and foremost - someone with her own mind, who doesn't quickly accept the prevailing view, who questions and examines social issues, yet isn't consumed by them. She is creative and is capable of abstract thought. She is profound. She is simple. She is silly and serious. She is a friend, a mentor, a student, and a lover. She enjoys life, yet sometimes asks "why." She doesn't feel the need to impress others, only herself. She has a sense of romance and adventure. She is kind.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Salt and pepper
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 37 - 47
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any