(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)

New Member

48 | San Diego, California

Looking for My Knight in Shining Armour

Her 5 interests

« »


Dining out



Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am an athletic person who appreciates stimulating intellectual conversation ,kind passionate , free spirited , fiercly loyal , trustworthy , Ive been told Im loyal like there homeboy , translated I have your back "I absalutely intolerable of any abuse , I believe communication is essential to all relationships adventurer at heart , I need & have to feel comfortable with any new relationship that develops , I love going mountain biking on the coast in the canyon etc , Im a holistic minded person , not so that I allow my underarm hair grow underarm discusting " I like humour to soften any connection that may have conflict disagreements , which does happen in any relationship animal lover just have to very dander free clean "Im currently a student interests currently are Law ,Psychology ,Im a romantic at heart , I prefer a man who spoils me as I will do the same "

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Not Answered
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 48
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral