PRIMARY

NONE

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(she also shows elements of this type)

Paula

37 | San Diego, California

Living and loving life.

Her 9 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Playing Sports

Travel

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I have definitely lived the last 32 years of my life to the fullest and loved mostly every second of it. I cant wait to see what the future holds for me and am thrilled to share it with someone else. I absolutely love my job, my family, my friends and my wine! On the weekends, I enjoy relaxing with my friends and having fun! People that understand and get me, but I would also love to have that "special " person who I get to wake up with and share my daily life with. As far as my story goes, I grew up in Belfast, Ireland and lived there until i was 21. After graduation, I moved to SD and have been here ever since. My friends would consider me a very down to earth, non drama, fun-loving, know what I want kinda girl. Although, I miss home and my family, I have begun to feel that San Diego is truly my home. I am ready to put down my roots and open the next chapter in my life. This SoCal lifestyle has captured my heart and made me fall in love with everything it has to offer. I would love to meet someone who wants to share their life and interests, loves the outdoors and is known for a last minute vacation! Someone who wants to see what the world has to offer and is not afraid to travel or experience new things. I have a passport and am not afraid to use it. Someone who can chill and drink coffee in the mornings, go hike or hang out and then maybe cook something delicious to eat afterwards. Someone who can chill with my friends, drink a few beers or vice versa. Life is too short to stress about many things. Let's enjoy where we are at and believe that we are where we are meant to be in this world :) I love my friends and where I'm at in life. What'ya got boys ??????

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 37
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college