(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


52 | San Diego, California

Happy, Content, and Comfortable.

Her 8 interests

« »

Dining out





Playing Sports


Watching sports

in her own words...

I'm 46 with 3 children who live on their own. I have three beautiful grandchildren that I adore and wish I could visit more often. I have a mini-pug at home that I love spending time with her. I enjoy going to happy hour and parties with my friends. I love movies and dancing. I mostly listen to Country music but like Jazz and hip hop too. My family and friends are my life, but would love someone to grow old with. I'm pretty self-less and caring. I'm over the drama peolpe have and prefer someone with all the drama behind him. I'm confident, loving, caring, giving, honorable, generous and happy go lucky attitude. I enjoy a partner that loves to spoil me the way I spoil him. Marriage is not important to me as I've been divorced for 20 years and am quite content. Would love to share my life with someone, though.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree