(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


63 | San Diego, California

Live, Love, Laugh, Learn, and make Life a better place for being here. Enjoy loving a woman that is secure in who she is and appreciates me.

His 12 interests

« »


Dining out





Performing arts

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I am an honorable and considerate professional that values trust and integrity. I am moving forward in my life with a good feeling for who I am and the kind of lady that I want to share my time with. I will have many adventures that will bring my new partner closer to knowing and appreciating who I am and let me come to know and honor who she is. I have enjoyed success, both financially and spiritually. My family is very important as I am the oldest son of 4 boys and I have wonderful children that I am extremely proud of. Being a Dad is a highlight of my life. The circumstances that have brought me to being single ( well, almost) were not of my choosing after 30 years of a monogamous marriage, No "messsing around!" was involved. . I am unconditionally committed to make the best of what has occurred.The past is the past. Understand it and embrace the future while having a great time each day.. I will continue to grow and savor life's goodness. &@#!! happens! deal with it. Move Forward with determination and confidence, I am an optomist and believe that if there is a lot of "horse crap" , there has to be a pony in there hiding somewhere. I serve my patients and deeply appreciate their trust. Many of them are also my friends who travel a long way past other offices just to let me care for them. And, they pay me to do what I do. Wow! My schedule affords me flexibility and time in the week to "work well and play more". Travelling and experiencing other people and their cultures has been fun. I am involved with Rotary International for the last 26 years and will be serving on the local board of Directors again soon.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Not Answered
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 50 - 63
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral