(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)

New Member

49 | San Diego, California


His 13 interests

« »


Dining out





Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

Salutations and thanks for dropping by. I guess you can say that I’m a hopeless romantic who is in search for that Love that will provide balance to my busy and hectic world. I work hard and so I enjoy the fruits of my labor; however, I will always make time for that special someone to share those special moments. I’m a driven individual because growing up I didn’t have much. My mom taught me to work hard to get what I want since nothing in life is given to you free (darn it). My dad on the other hand taught me to have fun, laugh and enjoy life...Harmony. I’m at a stage in my life where spending time with the people I love and care for the most like family and close friends brings Happiness to my soul. Honesty is a key piece to the foundation of a strong relationship, is that too much to ask for? Being honest with yourself and the person you are with is paramount… plus it will keep you sane. Who I’m looking for, well it would be nice to meet someone who shares similar views and values. Someone who has her career in check, exude self confidence but not egotistical, has a good sense of humor, optimistic about life and adventurous. Life is too short, take a chance, seize the moment, enjoy the ride and have no regrets no matter the outcome. Ciao.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Bald
  • Ethnic background:
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 42
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree