(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


60 | San Diego, California

living life one day at a time. theres time in the day to enjoy GODS creation stop and smell the roses . or enjoy a sunset .

His 5 interests

« »

Dining out



Playing cards


in his own words...

I am 54 years old and very active . I am semi retired . I jog in the morning and bike ride , during the day. I spend time in the library. alot of computer courses . I play alot of bocche . I dont have alot of friends . a partner is someone who will compliment you and your values I try not to be picky , just to get along and enjoy life and what it brings . I really enjoy a woman who can stimulate me mentally. who can carry on a deep conversation. I read and study almost daily, .the mind can take it all in. you are never too young to take up new subjects . continue your education. some one to grow older and enjoy life s fun moments

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 44 - 52
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college